Teach A CEO interview – Can You Learn to be an Entrepreneur?

Entrepreneurship is more than a popular buzzword. It is a way of life. There has been an ongoing argument about whether entrepreneurs are born or made so we asked entrepreneurs and business owners if someone can learn to be an entrepreneur. Below you will find responses from a community of entrepreneurs and business owners.

My response will be the second one from the last. (scroll down)

One thought on “Teach A CEO interview – Can You Learn to be an Entrepreneur?

  1. Good answer! I like to think I could be an entrepreneur – if I really wanted to. Having a job just means “as long as this works for me, fine”. I do think it’s easier for some to ‘just’ take the plunge and figure things out as they go along. I’d read a hundred posts about blogging before trying it myself. Main question: can I commit to this? Answer: yes! Today, I’m 32 posts in :)

Leave a Reply

